Sermon for Sunday, May 16
Sermon for Sunday, May 9
Sermon for Sunday, May 2
Sermon for Sunday, April 25
Sermon for Sunday, April 11
Sermon for Sunday, April 4
Sermon for Sunday, March 28
Sermon for Sunday, March 21
Sermon for Sunday, March 14
Sermon for March 7
Sermon for Sunday, February 28
Sermon for Sunday, February 21
Sermon for Sunday, February 14
Sermon for Sunday, February 7
Sermon for Sunday, January 31
Sermon for Sunday, January 17
Sermon for Sunday, January 10
Sermon for Sunday, December 20
Sermon for Sunday, December 13
Sermon for Sunday. December 6
Sermon for Sunday, November 29
Sermon for Sunday, November 22
Sermon for Sunday, November 15
Sermon for November 8
Sermon for November 1
Sermon for October 25
Sermon for October 18
Sermon for October 11
Sermon for October 4

For more sermons from earlier dates, visit our YouTube channel by clicking below:

PPUMC Channel

Other Sermon Links:
click on the week you would like to view.

06-10-18 A Tale Of Two Johns

10-14-18 Deeply Biblical

Comments are closed.